NEXT EVENT - May 6, 2017 - Get Tickets!

Contact Us

Board of Directors

President – Demolition Dovie: prez@rodeocityrollergirls.com

Vice President – The Huntress: vp@rodeocityrollergirls.com

Finance – PermaFrost: finance@rodeocityrollergirls.com

Public Relations – Master Bouter: pr@rodeocityrollergirls.com

Secretary – Kelsassination: secretary@rodeocityrollergirls.com


Freshmeat - Fawkes-e: freshmeat@rodeocityrollergirls.com

Head Coach – Professor Pain: coach@rodeocityrollergirls.com

Head NSO - Slamuel Morse: nso@rodeocityrollergirls.com

Head Ref – Dr. Shenanigans: ref@rodeocityrollergirls.com

Interleague Liaison – Demolition Dovie: interleague@rodeocityrollergirls.com

Rodeo City Junior Rollers - Demolition Dovie: juniors@rodeocityrollergirls.com

Sponsorship - Master Bouter: pr@rodeocityrollergirls.com

Training Committee: coach@rodeocityrollergirls.com

Volunteer Coordinator - The Huntress: vp@rodeocityrollergirls.com

Webmistress – Mad Mina: webmistress@rodeocityrollergirls.com


Not sure who you need? Email Info: info@rodeocityrollergirls.com


Rodeo City Rollergirls
PO BOX 1037
Ellensburg, WA 98926


Rodeo City Rollergirls are proud members of the Women's Flat Track Derby Association! Since 2013
Home | About | Teams | Events | Join | Photos | Sponsors | Contact | Calendar | Pay Dues

Copyright © 2012 - 2017 Rodeo City Rollergirls. Design by Mad Mina


Support Us:
Donate via Paypal