Board of Directors

President – Demolition Dovie: prez@rodeocityrollergirls.com

Vice President – The Huntress: vp@rodeocityrollergirls.com

Finance – PermaFrost: finance@rodeocityrollergirls.com

Public Relations – Master Bouter: pr@rodeocityrollergirls.com

Secretary – Kelsassination: secretary@rodeocityrollergirls.com


Freshmeat – Fawkes-e: freshmeat@rodeocityrollergirls.com

Head Coach: coach@rodeocityrollergirls.com

Head NSO – Slamuel Morse: nso@rodeocityrollergirls.com

Head Ref – Dr. Shenanigans: ref@rodeocityrollergirls.com

Interleague Liaison – Demolition Dovie: interleague@rodeocityrollergirls.com

Rodeo City Junior Rollers – Demolition Dovie: juniors@rodeocityrollergirls.com

Sponsorship – Master Bouter: pr@rodeocityrollergirls.com

Training Committee: coach@rodeocityrollergirls.com

Volunteer Coordinator – The Huntress: vp@rodeocityrollergirls.com

Webmistress: webmistress@rodeocityrollergirls.com


Not sure who you need? Email Info: info@rodeocityrollergirls.com


Rodeo City Rollergirls
PO BOX 1037
Ellensburg, WA 98926